1.	Name of	the Schoo	l with address:	<u>P. S. Desh</u> i	mukh Memorial Academy	r, Shahapur	
	i) E	-mail		<u>psdeshmu</u>	khschool@gmail.com		
	ii) F	hone No.		02527-273	3614		
	iii) V	Vebsite		https://ww	ww.psdeshmukhmemoria	lacademy.in	
2.	Year of e	stablishme	ent of school	<u>2006</u>			
3.	Whether	NOC from	State/UT of				
	Recomm	endation o	of Embassy of	Yes			
	Maharas	htra India d	obtained?				
		NOC No.			006/(384/2006)/SE-1 013/(140/13)/SE-1		
	ii) N	NOC issuin	g date	<u>13/04/200</u>	<u>)7</u>		
4.	Is the sch	nool is reco	ognized, if yes	Yes, <u>C BSE</u>	Board		
	By which	Authority					
6.	 A E S L S F S Name of under Se The Com Period up Trust/Soc List of me Managin 	Affiliation N Affiliation v Extension of School Cod JDISE Code School Rece lub No SAHODAYA Trust/Soci ction 25 of pany Act, 3 oto which ciety is vali embers of g Committ	with the Board since of affiliation upto e ognition. No. COMPLEX <u>Vasai- Virar</u> eety/Company f 1956. Registration of id	-	0 <u>16</u> <u>ir-P-04</u> DI Complex (VVSSC), Virar Taluka Education Society,		stered
Sr.	post held Name o	f the	Designation	Qualification	Address	Occupation	Relation
No	Membe		Chairman Chac	(Inter) doth	"Crach" Destruct Li	Duchast	Colf
1	Mr. Jayv Pandura Deshmu	ang	Chairman SMC	(Inter) 11 th	"Sneh" Deshmukh Wadi, Shahapur Dist – Thane	Business	Self
2	Mrs. Ra Manges Tambde	shmi h	Principal P. S. D. M. A	MSC. BEd, DSM	Gulmohar Apts, Gujarathi Nagar, Shahapur	Service	No Relation
3	Mrs. Vio Shashik Vekhan	ant	Secretary SMC	B.A.	Near Shirodkar Hospital Shahapur Dist-Thane	Business	No Relation

4	Mr. Ananta Namdev Chaudhari	Principal P. S. D. E. M.S Member	M.A. BEd DSM	Devankur, Mane Nagar, Shahapur	Service	No Relation
5	Mr. Pandurang Dundaji Jagare	Trust Member	11 th	At-Post Nadgaon, Tal- Shahapur Dist - Thane	Business	No Relation
6	Mr. M. M. Bajaj	Trust Member	11 th	Mirchi Galli, Old Agra Road, Shahapur	Business	No Relation
7	Mr. Sadashiv Dattatray Khade	Trust Member	LLB	At-Post Birwadi Tal – Shahapur Dist – Thane	Business	No Relation
8	Mr. Vishwanath Appa Shenoy	Trust Member	Inter D Pharm	Near Post Office Shahapur Dist – Thane	Business	No Relation
9	Dr. Seema Nair Principal	All Saint's High School Bhiwandi Member	M.A. BEd Ph.D PGDME	At- Lonad, Tal - Bhiwandi, Thane	Service	No Relation
10	Mrs. Minakshi Sunil Principal	Z.A. Memon English School Chinchghar Kudus Member	MSC. BEd	Shraddham Villa, Opp. HP Petrol Pump Vasind West, Tal- Shahapur, Dist – Thane	Service	No Relation
11	Mrs. Poonam Thakur Principal	Jindal Vidya Mandir Vasind Member	M.A. BEd	At- Vasind, Tal- Shahapur, Dist – Thane	Service	No Relation
12	Mrs. Prashanti Molletti Principal	Devankur English Medium School Atgaon Member	MSC. BEd	Sai Darshan Vasind, Tal- Shahapur, Dist – Thane	Service	No Relation
13	Mrs. Sarika Rawat Principal	N. G. Vartak English Medium School Virar. Member	M.A. BEd	Satpala, Virar(W), Dist - Palghar	Service	No Relation
14	Mrs. Rachana Sharma Acting Principal	Smt. Taramai Vartak Memorial Academy, Virar. Member	MSC. BEd	Naringi, Pachpayiri, Virar, Dist - Palghar	Service	No Relation
15	Mrs. Jacqueline Mahadik Principal	Holy Faith English High School, Ambernath Member	B.Com. B.Ed PhD	Near Gavdevi Mandir , At- Ambernath, Dist - Thane	Service	No Relation
16	Mrs. Vijaya Bhavsar	Teacher Member	M.Com, B.A. B.Ed	Audambar Soc. Sonar Ali, Shahapur	Service	No Relation
17	Mr. Jagdish Madke	Parent Member	M.A. B.P.Ed	Gone Nagar, Shahapur	Service	No Relation
18	Mrs. Kavita Devkare	Parent Member	MSc. BEd	Shahapur, Dist - Thane	Service	No Relation
19	Mrs. Pradhnya Pankaj Save	In-charge Primary Section	BSc. BEd	Sarvoday Society, Beside SBI, Shahapur, Dist - Thane	Service	No Relation
20	Mrs. Archana Umesh Shetty	Teacher Representative	M.A. BEd	Pandit Naka, Shahapur	Service	No Relation
21	Mrs. Sanika Sanjay Shelavale	Non-teaching Member	B.A.	Goteghar, Shahapur	Service	No Relation

 Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/ Correspondent

<u>Chairman</u> <u>Mr. Jaywantbhau P. Deshmukh</u>

i) Ph. No.

<u>9422659699</u>

9. Area of school campus

• •				
	i)	Insq. n	ntrs.	6831.02(Sq.mtrs)
	ii)	Built u	p area(Sq.mtrs)	891.52(Sq.mtrs)
	iii)	Area o	f playground in sq.mtrs	<u>6067.20(</u> Sq.mtrs)
	iv)	Other	facilities	
		i)	E-Lab/ E-Lib Room	Yes
		ii)	Indoor games	Yes
		iii)	AV Room	Yes
		iv)	Computer Room	Yes
		v)	Music Rooms	Yes
		vi)	Library	Yes
		vii)	Composite Science Lab	Yes
		viii)	Maths Lab	Yes
		ix)	Health & Medical Check Up	Yes
10	10. Transport facility-			No

11. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Sr. No.	Name of the Teacher	Qualification	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Tambdey Rashmi Mangesh	MSc. BEd. DSM	Principal	Confirmed
2	Mrs. Chouhan Bhanumati K.	M.A. B.P.Ed	PET	Confirmed
3	Mr. Rajiwade Deepak Vitthal	B.Com B.Ed	TGT	Confirmed
4	Mr. Bhoir Yogesh Ramchandra	B.A. B.Ed.	PRT	Confirmed
5	Mrs. Pitambare Shubhangi	M.A. B.Ed	PGT	Confirmed
6	Mrs. Bhangare Rekha Sonu	B.A. D.Ed	PRT	Confirmed
7	Mr. Yashwantrao Amol	G.D. Art ATD	TGT	Confirmed
8	Mr. Bhangare Ganpat	B.A. D.Ed	PRT	Confirmed
9	Mrs. Dandkar Harshala	B.A. D.Ed	PRT	Confirmed
10	Mrs. Kumavat Sonali	B.A. B.Ed	TGT	Confirmed
11	Miss. Salvi Prajakta	B.Com ECCEd	NTT	Confirmed
12	Mrs. Thakkar Shital	HSC CTC	PRT	Confirmed
13	Mrs. Zunjarrao Nisha	ECCEd	PRT	Confirmed
14	Mrs. Shende Laxmi	M.A. B.Ed	NTT	Confirmed
15	Mrs. Patil Sanyami	M.A. BEd.	PGT	Probation
16	Mrs. Bhagat Kadambari	HSC ECCEd	NTT	Probation
17	Mrs. Bhanushali Bharti	MSc. BEd.	PGT	Probation
18	Mrs. Khan Nahid	B.A.	PRT	Probation
19	Mr. Salunkhe Mahendra	B.Sc	Lab.Assistant	Confirmed
20	Mrs. Dalvi Sanchita	M.A. M –Lib	Librarian	Confirmed

	i)	Through single cheque transfer	Yes
	ii)	Individual cheque	No
	iii)	Cash	No
13.	Library	facilities	
	i)	Size of the Library in sq. feet	688.89 sq.ft.
	ii)	No. of Periodicals/Magazines	10
	iii)	No. of Dailies	05
	iv)	Others	<u>1745 (Total No.of books)</u>
14.		of the Grievance/redressal Officer mail, Ph. No.	Mrs. Rashmi M. Tambdey rashmitambde@gmail.com/7744838893

15. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	
1	Mrs. RashmiTambdey	Principal	
2	Mrs. ShubhangiPitambare	Teacher (Female)	
3	Mr. AmolYashwantrao	Teacher (Male)	
4	Mrs. SanchitaDalvi	Librarian	
5 Mrs. Pradhnya PankajSave		In-charge Primary S. T. E. S. P.	
		S. D. E. M. S.	

16. POSCO Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rashmi Tambdey Principal of P. S. D. M. A.	
2	Mr. Ananta Chaudhari	Principal of Secondary Section P. S. D. E. M. S.
3	Mr. Deepak Rajiwade	Teacher (Male)
4	Mr. Mahendra Salunkhe	Lab Assistant
5	Mrs. Vijaya Bhavsar	Supervisor Secondary Section P.S. D. E. M. S.

17. Section wise enrolment of school for the current Class L.KG to class X Session-2020-2021.

Std.	Girls	Boys	Total
Nursery	7	7	14
L.K.G.	13	17	30
U.K.G.	10	16	26
I	23	17	40
II	16	26	42
	13	19	32
IV	20	17	37
V	27	14	41

VI	21	14	35
VII	9	15	24
VIII	08	05	13
IX	08	18	26
Х	06	25	31
TOTAL	181	210	391

18. Academic session period

Classes-L.K.G. to VIII (June to April) Class-IX & X (April to March)

19. Vacation period

Diwali -10/11/2023 to 25/11/2023

Christmas – 25/12/2023 to01/01/2024

Summer -Dates will be decided later as per Government directives about reopening of schools.